Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Wildcats Hockey Club
Wildcats Alumni Email List

Team Email List

HOME

Wildcats Alumni Email List | Schedule | Team Photo Album | Links to League Standings

Vince Conroy #17 
theconroys@sympatico.ca

Al Chalmers #
Peter LeBlanc #
Peter Roussie 24mice@rogers.com

Steve Blazic #88
s_blazic@hotmail.com

Bert Cervi

Mike Sullivan #66
brutec@sympatico.ca

Elio Deus #27
elio_deus@oslerhc.org

Andy Boyd #19
aboyd@standardradio.com

For Website inquiries please email Mike Sullivan brutec@sympatico.ca

Mark Cranley #4
mvc@sitraka.com

Robert Mills #57
rjmills@rogers.com

Dugan McLean #5
kaosmclean@hotmail.com

Jim Munday #15
jmunday@sprint-canada.com

Chris Rogers #7
chrisr@smtc.com

Paul Flegg #32
fleggp@rogers.com

Steve Savage #44
ssavage@interlog.com

Al Shewchuk #24
afshewchuk@sprint.ca

-